Lunchbox Love Review

Photobucket

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

Today we have a lot to be thankful for. I am thankful for my kiddos, my family and my loyal friends. I am thankful to have a roof over my head and employment, since so many people out there do not have that luxury. I am thankful for this blog and to have a creative outlet for my cooking and photography, to keep me sane!

Photobucket

Recently I found this wonderful product online “Lunchbox Love”. What a neat idea. You have a two sided card, on one side, a sentiment “I love your smile” and on the back a random fact “Did you Know? The longest recorded chicken flight was 13 seconds long.” My oldest child LOVES it when I send him to school with a lunch box, he gets so excited. Since he is in 1st grade and perfecting his reading skills, this little note is a perfect surprise for him. I would definitely recommend Lunchbox Love to brighten any child’s day at lunch, or even for loved ones.

Photobucket

Lunchbox Love 12 ct – $2.99

Photobucket

GIVEAWAY

Lunchbox Love for Kids Vols. 1&2 and Lunchbox Love for Christmas via Rafflecopter
(click here)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

MEDIA

Lunchbox Love Website

Follow Lunchbox Love on Twitter

Like Lunchbox Love on Facebook

Follow Lunchbox Love on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

